Skip to main content

Extraordinary meeting, 04 July, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Submitted by igor.martinovic on 11, Jun 2018
As of July 4, 2018 DPPI SEE is one step closer towards completing the procedures for its legal status. Four DPPI SEE member states Croatia, Montenegro, Romania and Serbia signed the Host Country Agreement in Sarajevo. In the upcoming weeks Albania will be ready to do so after which the national authorities in Bosnia and Herzegovina will proceed with final endorsement and ratification. This extraordinary meeting was also used to initiate planning of DPPI SEE activities for 2019 by the Trio Mechanism (Romania, Turkey and Alabnia).