The mayors of Banja Luka, Bihać, Bijeljina, Gradačac, Kakanj, Kalesija, Prijedor, Sanski Most, Srebrenica and Trebinje – and Ministry of Security of BiH have signed today the Declaration Cooperation in the area of disaster risk reduction, in presence of the representatives of the Embassy of Switzerland and the five agencies of the United Nations.

The ceremony, which was held in Sarajevo, was organized within the Joint Programme of the Government of Switzerland and United Nations (UN) “Disaster Risk Reduction for Sustainable Development in Bosnia and Herzegovina”.

Tuesday, 3. March 2020